CALENDAR

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am Mass Intention: John Ross

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am Blessing of Medical Professionals

Feast of St. Luke

11:30 am Mass Intention: Josephine Bochenek+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eucharistic Adoration

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Teresa Miceli+

Friday, October 20, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Harold Ward+

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Neena, Tonia, Tiffany, Jobby, Anisha
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions - English and Spanish

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am Mass Intentions: Janice McGrew, Eileen Lorey+,Parenti Family, Margaret Kaluza, Vicky Balkowska

Monday, October 23, 2017

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101

Today’s class is CANCELED

11:30 am Mass Intention: Marybeth Burdette
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sarah M. Carney +
6:00 pm Eucharistic Adoration & Intercessory Prayer for Priests

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am Mass Intention: Irene Geroca+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eucharistic Adoration

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Anthony Marinillo+

Friday, October 27, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Michael McCarthy+

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Time Event
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions - English and Spanish
11:30 pm Mass Intention: Thomas Ford+, Aley, Mark, Joe Fontana, In honor of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: James Francis Mcardle, Chmielewski Family, Robert Dudonis+, Dororthy Wheatley+, Joseph Robert Weisgerber

Monday, October 30, 2017

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101

Today’s class is CANCELED

11:30 am Mass Intention: Domenica Paniccia+
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am Mass Intention: Henry Rutkowski+

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Time Event
All Day All Saints Day
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eucharistic Adoration

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Time Event
11:30 am All Souls Novena

To add the names of your loved ones to the Novena prayers, please click here.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager